Branch/ Network

Kailash Bank now have 37 Branches and we are opening new branches in more diversified area in near future.

Head Office  
Putalisadak,Newplaza,Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4443034(hunting Line), 01-4432139,01-4422724
Fax: 01-4423779
info@kailashbank.com
 
Inside Valley
Newplaza Branch
Phone: 01-4443034(hunting Line), 01-4432139,01-4422724
Fax: 01-4423779
newplaza@kailashbank.com
Mahabouda Branch
Mahaboudha, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4268940, 01-6922015
Fax: 01-4268940
mahaboudha@kailashbank.com
Samakhusi Branch
Samakhusi, Kathmandu
Phone :01-4353268, 01-4354397
Fax : 01-4350909
samakhushi@kailashbank.com
Chabahil Branch
Chabahil, Kathmandu
Phone :01-4499248 ,01-4499408
Fax :01-4499361
chabahil@kailashbank.com
Kalanki Branch
Kalanki Kathmandu
Phone :01-4032001 ,01-4032002
Fax :01-4032003
kalanki@kailashbank.com
Bhaktapur Branch
Chyamashing,Bhaktapur
Phone : 01-6620060/01-6620061
Fax :01-6620062
bhaktapur@kailashbank.com
Thimi Branch
Thimi Bhaktapur
Phone :01-6639178/01-6639179
Fax :01-6639180
thimi@kailashbank.com
Mangalbazar Branch
Mangalbazar, Patan
Phone : 01-5553104
Fax :01-5536016
mangalbazar@kailashbank.com
NewRoad Branch
Bishalbazzar,Kathmandu
Phone:01-4239309,01-4239310
newroad@kailashbank.com
New Baneshwor Branch
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4492401
newbaneshwor@kailashbank.com
Sundhara Branch
Sundhara,Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4268056
sundhara@kailashbank.com



 
Outside Valley
BPchowk Branch
BPchowk, Pokhara
Phone: 061-526347, 061-526348
Fax: 061-
bpchowk@kailashbank.com
Lamachour Branch
Lamachour, Pokhara
Phone: 061-441166,061-441461
Fax: 061-441460
lamachour@kailashbank.com
Lakeside Branch
Lakeside ,Pokhara
Phone: 061-466024,061-466025
Fax: 061-466026
lakeside@kailashbank.com
Prithvichwok Branch
Prithvichwok , Pokhara
Phone: 061-524181
Fax: 061-524252 '104'
prithvichowk@kailashbank.com

Birauta Branch
Birauta, Pokhara
Phone: 061-467302/03
Fax: 061-467304
birauta@kailashbank.com

Narayangadh Branch
Narayangadh , Chitwan
Phone:056-570601,056-570602
Fax: 056-570603
narayangadh@kailashbank.com
Damauli Branch
Damauli , Tanahun
Phone: 065-560433
Fax: 065-562062
damauli@kailashbank.com
Baglung Branch
Baglung
Phone: 068-520933
Fax: 068-522655'106'
baglung@kailashbank.com
Budhibazar Branch
Budhibazar Lekhnath
Phone :061-411300/411781
Fax : 061-411400
budibazar@kailashbank.com
Banjhapatan Branch
Banjhapatan Pokhara
Phone :061-538707,061-538708
Fax : 061-538704
banjhapatan@kailashbank.com

Butwal Branch
Chaudaha-11,Butwal
Phone : 071-542188/542408
Fax: 071-542403

butwal@kailashbank.com

Syanja Branch
Putali bazar Syanja
Phone :063-421126
Fax : 063-421127
syanja@kailashbank.com

Parbat Branch
Kushma, Parbat
Phone:067-421239
Fax: 067-421240
kusma@kailashbank.com

Arghakhachi Branch
Sandhikharka Arghakhachi
Phone :077-420236
Fax:077-420463
sandhikharka@kailashbank.com

Bhandara Branch
Bhandara, Chitwan
Phone: 056-550605
Fax: 056-550606
bhandara@kailashbank.com

New Road Pokhara Branch
NewRoad, Pokhara
Phone: 061-521861/62/63
Fax: 061-524110
newroadpokhara@kailashbank.com

Bhorletar Branch
Karaputar-3 Bhorletar, Lamjung
Phone: 066-410002
Fax: 066-410003
bhorletar@kailashbank.com

Gorkha Branch
Thantipokhari, Gorkha
Phone: 064-400079
Fax: 064-400080
thantipokhari@kailashbank.com

Hospital Chowk Branch
Pokhara-10, Hospitalchowk, Kaski
Phone: 061-533551
Fax: 061-533552
hospitalchowk@kailashbank.com

Ratnachowk Branch
Pokhara-8,Ratnachowk,Pokhara
Phone: 061-535244
Fax: 061-535245
ratnachowk@kailashbank.com

Besisahar Branch
Besisahar, Lamjung
Phone: 066-521344
Fax: 066-521345
besisahar@kailashbank.com

Beni Branch
Beni Bazar, Myagdi
Phone: 069-521048
Fax: 069-521049
beni@kailashbank.com

Palpa Road, Butwal Branch
Palpa Road, Butwal-6, Butwal
Phone: 071-546895/96
Fax: 071-541683
kbblbutwal@kailashbank.com

Talchowk Branch
Lekhnath-7, Kaski
Phone: 061-561081
Fax: 061-561082
talchowk@kailashbank.com

Arunkhola Branch
Arunkhola, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-555314
Fax: 078-555315
arunkhola@kailashbank.com

Walling Branch
Walling, Syangja
Phone: 063-440403
Fax: 063-440207
walling@kailashbank.com

Bagar Branch
Bagar, Pokhara
Phone: 061-522671, 061-524556
Fax: 061-525797
bagar@kailashbank.com







Designed & Developed by Delta Creation.